skip to main content

Coin Fairs

Want to view our coins in person? Come see us at some of the UK’s biggest coin fairs.

We book tables at a range of coin fairs throughout the year. Over the next few months you'll find us at:

  • Sunday 8 May 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Saturday 11 June 2022 - London Coin Fair, Bloomsbury Holiday Inn, London
  • Sunday 12 June 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Sunday 10 July 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Saturday 16 July 2022 - Cardiff Collectors Fair, Cardiff City Hall, Cardiff
  • Sunday 14 August 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Saturday 3 September 2022 - London Coin Fair, Bloomsbury Holiday Inn, London
  • Sunday 11 September 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Sunday 9 October 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Wednesday 5 November 2022 - London Coin Fair, Bloomsbury Holiday Inn, London
  • Sunday 13 November 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
  • Sunday 11 December 2022 - Midland Coin Fair, National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull 

We don't bring all our stock to every fair. If there is something you've seen on our website that you would like to view in person then drop us an email on coins@britanniacoincompany.com or call 01793 205 007 and we'll bring your coin along.

Reviews

We are always proud to show off our previous customers experiences with you and what they thought of our purchasing through with Britannia Coins.

Ekomi Logo
Michael West
18th January 2023
Robert Macknay
18th January 2023
Mark Crowder
18th January 2023
Karol Frania
18th January 2023
Catherine B
18th January 2023
Mark W
18th January 2023
Ufuk ozcelik
11th November 2022
Susan Thomas
22nd July 2022
Peter W
20th June 2022
Allan M
20th June 2022